

Prof. Rajendra Singh (Rajju Bhaiya) University, Prayagraj

Result status of the candidates 2020-21

Course Name: M.A. Political Science Semester III College Name : HEMWATI NANDAN BAHUGUNA RAJKIYA MAHAVIDYALAYA, NAINI, PRAYAGRAJ

S.No	Category	Roll No	Name	Father Name	Mother Name	Мах	Obt	Result Status
1	REGULAR	2012492421006	KM ANURADHA JAISWAL	VIJAY JAISWAL	SUNITA JAISWAL	500	302	PASS
2	REGULAR	2012492421007	KM JYOTI SRIVASTAVA	LALTA PRASAD SRIVASTAVA	SUNITA SRIVASTAVA	500	289	PASS
3	REGULAR	2012492421009	KM RUKMANI DEVI	ASHOK KUMAR	SHIV KUMARI	500	303	PASS
4	REGULAR	2012492421010	KM TRIPTI PANDEY	AKHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	ARCHANA PANDEY	500	320	PASS
5	REGULAR	2012492421005	BRIJESH KUMAR	DOODHNATH	PHOOL KUMAREE	500	312	PASS
6	REGULAR	2012492421011	PRAKASH MISHRA	RAJENDRA MISHRA	UMA MISHRA	500	325	PASS
7	REGULAR	2012492421012	RAHUL YADAV	SURESH CHANDRA YADAV	VANDANA YADAV	500	340	PASS
8	REGULAR	2012492421013	SHUBHAM KUSHWAHA	MUNNA KUSHWAHA	VIJAY LAXMI KUSHWAHA	500	36	FAIL
9	REGULAR	2012492421014	SWYAM PRAKASH SHUKLA	GHAN SHYAM SHUKLA	MALTI SHUKLA	500	352	PASS

Total Student	Total Fail	Total Pass	Total INC	Carry Over	UFM	Pass %
9	1	8	0	0	0	88.89%